বৰনগৰ মহাবিদ্যালয়


The Alumni Association of Barnagar College came into being on the 2nd Oct, 2002 with the noble intention of helping the institution to the fulfilment of its mission. The Association was formed in the first ever alumni meet held on 02/10/2002. The Association meet several times after its formation and took some important decisions to help the college in its growth. The Alumni Association, Barnagar College, Sorbhog has undertaken the programme of constructing the College boundary brick wall. Already 350 feet of the same has been constructed with the contribution of alumni.

The composition of Present Alumni Committee is mentioned below:

The members of the Cell are as follows:

Portfolio Name Designation
President Prof. Sankar Ch. Das Rtd. HOD, Deptt. of Education,Barnagar College,Sorbhog
Working President Sri Mono Mohan Das Rtd. Librarian, Barnagar College,Sorbhog
Vice-President(s) Prof. Tarulata Nath Asstt. Prof, Deptt. of Assamese,Barnagar College, Sorbhog
Sri Prabin Sarma Social Worker
Sri Mahendra Das Social Worker
Sri Hiren Soud Social Worker
Smt.Swapna Devi Social Worker
Dr. Arati Bayan Asstt. Prof., Deptt. of History,Barnagar College, Sorbhog
Prof. Kandarpa Kr. Pathak Asstt. Prof., Deptt. of Assamese,Barnagar College, Sorbhog
General Secretary Rita Das Asstt. Prof., Deptt. of Assamese,Barnagar College, Sorbhog
Secretaries (Joint) Dip Das Branch Manager, Mahindra Finance
Dipika Choudhury School Teacher
New Registration

Powered by : S.S.Technologies