বৰনগৰ মহাবিদ্যালয়


The Research Committee has been formed in June, 2014 according to the UGC’s guidelines for XIIth Plan Period. The main objective of the Research Committee is to inculcate a research culture among the faculty and students.

The composition of the Research Committee is as follows:

President Dr. B.K. Chakravorty, Principal
Convenor Dr. Mukunda Sarma, University Representative to the G.B.
Members Dr. J.C. Sarma, Co-ordinator, IQAC
Dr. B.K. Kunda, Co-ordinator Faculty Member
Dr. A.U. Ahmed, Faculty Member
Dr. P.K. Sarma, Faculty Member
Dr. S.L. Das, Faculty Member

Powered by : S.S.Technologies